Teerex Radio’s Hump Chart 15 April 2024

Categories : ,

Released: April 14, 2024



1 2 Shirley Jones&The Jones Girls Baby don t go yet
2 3 Kinsman Dazz band Wake up (The truth)
3 6 Niteshade All i  want
4 1 Sy Smith Summer of 93
5 9 Jalen Ngonda Illusions
6 10 Janine Johnson I spy
7 4 Shirley Jones In loveving memories (reflections LP)
8 11 Rae Khalil Is it worth it
9 3 Jody Watley Whenever (Alex Di Cio remix)
10 7 Lukas Setto Candy Love
11 12 Ashley Scott Remind me of you (Steal vybe remix)
12 0 Terri Green Caught up (Dc vibe remix )
13 0 DetroitcentriX What we want
14 0 Toy Taha The thrill is gone
15 0 Son of Pearl Let s get away
checkin in The Funk Division Whenever ( Dk club mix)
checkin in Joel Treece Here with me
checkin in Lawrence Rosenborough Back to civilisation
checkin in Kevin fournoy ft Amanda Cole To the water
checkin in Hil St Soul Back in da days

About michaelksoul1

CEO and Radio presenter


Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>